Absent

Hey everyone! I’m so sorry I’ve been inactive all year, life totally got in the way of a lot of my projects, and it’s been hard trying to find time to write, let alone to update this blog. BUT! I’m back in action now that everything has slowed down, and I will be posting the next chapter of Hunted very shortly. Hopefully in the next few days. Then for November I’m actually going to give NaNoWriMo a shot. Not that my hopes are all that high for reaching the 50k mark, but hey, if I try I’ll still be getting some writing done.

Just thought I’d stop in and let everyone know I’m not dead. 😉

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

