Flash Fiction…?

I have a question for everyone…

What are your thoughts on flash fiction challenges? I’ve been thinking about setting some up starting possibly as early as next month, but I’m still on the fence. Is this something you’d be interested in? Are there certain things you’d like to see from them? Anything? Anything at all…? Let me know in the comments. If there’s no interest or not a lot, I may wait a while until there are more followers on this blog to actually start this up, so if you have any interest at all, please comment below, even if it’s something as simple as “I’m in”.

Cheers!

5 thoughts on “Flash Fiction…?

Leave a Reply

