Facebook!

I’ve decided to give in and create a Facebook page for my writing. It’s mostly for posting random updates and pics, and I’ll be sharing links to the blog on there whenever there’s a new post. Nothing super special, but I do tend to check Facebook more regularly than I check the blog (I know, bad blogger). Anyway, if you’re interested in keeping up with me on a more day to day type basis for all the random shit that happens or comes to mind, that’s a better place to do it than here. I don’t like cluttering the blog with random photos or tidbits.

You can find me on Facebook HERE. Go ahead, you know you want to follow me there for all of my ridiculous exploits in writing and whatnot. 😉 Dooooo it!

Leave a Reply

