It’s 2015 Already?!

Happy New Year! Where the hell did 2014 go? I feel like my year is just missing, even though I know I did things… Let’s see… I wrote a book (yes, it’s almost done, just have a few things to change before I can go through and do some major edits), I did some traveling (including a road trip way up north to Inuvik and a whole lot of camping along the way, and now a two week trip to Newfoundland), I finished some big art pieces, I got some new tattoos, I saw Queen in concert… Yeah, I guess I did a few things.

I actually did manage to get a fair amount done in 2014 while still working a full time job and trying to have a life. The question now being can I get even more done in 2015? I’m planning on finishing the first book in my series and having it published before the end of the year, as well as getting the second book written.

What are your goals for this year? Lot of writing to do? Some traveling? A pile of artwork planned? Maybe some crazy thing you’ve always wanted to do and this year have decided that it’s finally time to do it? I know what my plans are for the next week and a bit, and they involve a whole lot of super hardcore relaxing, some shopping, and as much writing and drawing as I can possibly fit in between all of the visits with friends and family while I’m here. (Hint, this means I plan on posting a few more times in the near future, and at least one of those posts will be actual writing from me and not a random post like this. I have this short erotic story that may get posted fairly soon along with more Hunted.)

Let me know in the comments what you managed to pull off in 2014 and what your plans for 2015 are, I’d love to hear about it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

