Meet Ramiel

It’s time again for me to introduce a character from my series. This time it’s one of the main guys from my first book, Between Love and Death, that will be coming out later this year. He’s an angel who plays a huge part in the entire series, but that’s about all I’m willing to share for the time being. I’ll write out full character descriptions later on that will get posted on here all in one place so anyone can just look through them as they please and see what roles they play.

Anyway, this is my Ramiel. Be prepared to see a lot of him in the future. (Not the greatest sketch ever, but it’s a couple years old, and it’s all I really have of him that I can share for the time being.)

Ramiel ©Kimberley Crawford

Ramiel ©Kimberley Crawford

 

Leave a Reply

