Camp NaNoWriMo 2015

Camp-Participant-2015-Web-Banner

I’ve decided I’m going to try this whole Camp NaNoWriMo thing. November went really well for me, and it seems I’ve got more drive to actually get writing done when I have a deadline and a clear picture of what needs to get done, how fast it’s getting done, and when it needs to be done by. The goal is pretty much just to finish up the novel I’m working on, so it’ll be less than the prescribed 50k for November, but it should still help out quite a bit with my series. Plus I should have a lot more free time to work on it all in April as well.

Wish me luck! If you want to look me up, you can click this link to find me. If any of you are also participating, feel free to share you profile links in the comments so myself and other readers and writers can find you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

