Overhaul Complete!

Well, mostly. I plan on uploading a synopsis for my book to its proper page on here very soon, but aside from that it’s finally  up and running and looking all new and spiffy!

It’s funny, spending the last few hours beyond frustrated trying to get it all worked out was enough to make me literally scream at the computer a few times, it feels even better to know that it’s done. I’m sure I’ll tweak things as I find them, I usually do, but for now it’s done.

Not sure about all of you, but I find this is just easier on the eyes. I liked the layout of my old blog, but I’ve always hated reading against a black background. Yes, there’s a flower picture in this post. No, that doesn’t mean I’ve gone all soft. I’m still me. You can still expect swearing and explicit content as regularly as you were getting it before. I just happen to love flowers. Deal with it.

Anyway, feel free to let me know what you think of the new design in the comments. If you find any issues, something’s not working, not showing up properly, whatever, please let me know so I can fix it asap.

Back to regular programming!

Leave a Reply

