It’s Done!

Today marks a huge day for me! Today I got to sit down and finish the last few thousand words of the first book of my series. The first draft is finally done! It’s taken forever – way longer than it should have – but it’s finally done. Time to take a break from that one and start planning out more details for book 2 and get started on that one before I have to edit the first one.

Anyway, just thought I would get that out of my system, haha. I’m going to go have a much needed glass of wine before I try to figure out what I’m writing for today’s entry for the writing challenge. So I will be back with another post hopefully very soon.

Cheers to the beginning of one awesome fucking summer! *Insert happy dance and squealing here*

Leave a Reply

