Change of Plans

Okay, so I know I told everyone that I was planning on having the prompt book done and published by June 15th, but with all of the vet trips and worrying and other projects I’ve had going, I’ve decided to push it back a bit. There’s no date in particular just yet, as I think I’m making it a bit longer than originally planned as well.

That said, I have another book I may be releasing a bit sooner than that as it’s just about done, anyway, and takes less formatting. This one is a book of short stories, a coffee table book more than anything. Photos and one line stories. Nothing huge, and probably only going to be an eBook for now unless any of you would like a hard copy. If you WOULD like a hard copy, let me know and I can make that happen for you. It’s easy enough.

I’ll have more info for you soon on that project, as well as a preview. Although the stories I’ve posted in the last two days may be included.

That’s all for now! I’ll be back a bit later with another short story or something a little more creative than a news post.

Leave a Reply

