Introducing Phoenix!

He’s been a main part of the blog for a while already, having journal entries posted, and even several of the entries for the writing challenge in May involving him. Turns out I haven’t introduced him to you yet.

Phoenix is one of the major supporting characters of my series. He plays a huge role in the books, and is one of my personal favourites. There’s a character description coming for him in the future, but for now this sketch will have to do.

(It’s just a picture from my iPhone, so the quality isn’t as good as it will be once I find time to scan it properly.)

PS, I’m currently running a campaign to help raise money to publish my first novel! Please take a look at the campaign page here ==> Between Love and Death <== and help out if you can, even if it’s just sharing the link on your own space. Thanks!

©Kimberley Crawford

5 thoughts on “Introducing Phoenix!

  1. wlloydjr says:

    I really dig the drawing! I wish I could draw my characters like that. Hope you can get your series going by the Fall. I would definitely buy it

Leave a Reply

