One Line Story #4

ols4

I didn’t get any actual writing posted yesterday because I went for an adventure instead and spent half the day in the car, and the other half exploring an agate deposit north of Whitehorse and searching for elusive mushrooms and picking flowers and visiting historic places and hiking mountains. Not particularly in that order.

I’m currently working on some other projects right now, so this will have to do for this afternoon. I may post more later today, just depends on how things go with those other projects.

PS, I’m currently running a campaign to help raise money to publish my first novel! Please take a look at the campaign page here ==> Between Love and Death <== and help out if you can, even if it’s just sharing the link on your own space. Thanks!

2 thoughts on “One Line Story #4

  1. Nik says:

    Nothing wrong with having an adventure – my reasons for not writing tend to be far more mundane like “I had to trade in part of my soul and produce a powerpoint document”. Thanks for following my blog – I like your one line stories that I’ve seen so far and will look forward to reading more on your site. Cheers, Nik

Leave a Reply

