Playlist: June 2015

It’s that time again! Time to share with all of you what I’m listening to while I write for this month. I realized I hadn’t done this yet for this month, so I’m getting this done before I work on some of the bigger projects I have to get done today. This is a list of 10 of the songs on my writing playlist as of right now. You can use them as you please. I’ve included links to the videos on YouTube so that you can just click straight through if you want to check it out for yourself.

1. NeedToBreathe – Feet, Don’t Fail Me Now

2. Taylor Swift – Shake It Off

3. P!nk – The King is Dead, But the Queen is Alive

4. Falling In Reverse – Good Girls Bad Guys

5. Nothing More – Jenny

6. New Medicine – Sun Goes Down

7. Gemini Syndrome – Mourning Star

8. Nine Lashes – Where I Belong

9. Crown the Empire – Millennia

10. Big Sugar – Dear Mr. Fantasy

I know, I know, some of these make no sense when compared to others. That’s life. This is just what is helping me get some work done this month. Take it as you will, it’s my playlist and you don’t have to like it.

Hopefully someone out there find these useful. If not, it will give you some idea of where my head is at while I’m working on my current projects – my book series and short stories.

You can find last month’s playlist here. Enjoy!

One thought on “Playlist: June 2015

Leave a Reply

