One Line Story #8

ols8wm

I’m hoping to have another post up later today, but it depends entirely on what I end up spending my day doing and the weather. Yes, the weather. If it’s nice out, I may spend my time outside while I still can. Plus I’ve got some other projects I’m working on that don’t involve any writing, and those may take priority today just so I can get them done. We’ll see how I’m feeling. I’m hoping that once I’m done these projects I’ll be back to my normal scheduling here on my blog, but summer is a short season here in the north, and when it’s this nice out, it’s best to take advantage. We call it our payment for suffering through the long and brutally cold winters. Trust me, they are brutal and very long.

So while it’s warm out, I’m trying to take advantage of the sun as much as I possibly can, which means a lot more shorter posts here until I can force my ass back into my house to actually sit inside and work on things for more than an hour a day. Until then, there will definitely be a lot of these little stories to hold you over.

PS, I’m currently running a campaign to help raise money to publish the first book of this series! Please take a look at the campaign page here ==> Between Love and Death <== and help out if you can, even if it’s just sharing the link on your own space. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

