One Line Story #11

ols11

Something for today.

I feel so accomplished! I got a longer post up yesterday! Finally! I’m working on more of them already, and I’m hoping I can get another one up in a couple of weeks, but I will still be posting things like this, along with some other random short stories that are more than one line. At least that’s my plan. As it stands, I will be spending two weeks doing almost nothing but writing book 2 of my series starting on Monday. I’m stoked, but it’s going to take up a lot of my writing time. I know I’ve mentioned it before, but it’s getting way closer. So close that I may start tomorrow instead. Yeah, that might happen…

2 thoughts on “One Line Story #11

Leave a Reply

