Help?

Hey everyone, so I’m just writing this as a quick reminder that I need some help getting my series out there. I’ve been killing myself with exhaustion trying to find money to cover bills and still publish the book, but it’s not getting me very far. I can only do so much on my own.

Please, please, PLEASE, if you can find even a few extra dollars and want to read this book, help me make this happen. Anyone who helps with $5 or more will be getting a copy of the eBook once it’s ready to go, possibly even a few days in advance.

Any help at all is appreciated beyond words, and the campaign is already more than half over. Please, people, help me make this a reality. Even if I don’t make it to the goal, any money that is raised will be going directly to getting it published, either paying for editing, the actual cost of publishing, or some giveaway goodies for the launch, among other involved costs.

Click on the link here ==>Between Love and Death <== and help out if you can, even if it’s just sharing the link on your own space.

Since the campaign is through IndieGoGo, people who help me out will get things in return. This isn’t just a give and take situation, it’s a give and get one. You help me out, I give you a copy of the book in some form and some other goodies depending on how much you help, and some of those goodies include original character sketches of the boys in the books.

All I ask is that you help me out if it’s at all possible for you to do so taking into account whether you even want to read the books. If you have no interest in reading the books, I’m not asking you to help out  with something you don’t care about. But if you’ve enjoyed reading the Journal Entries (link on the sidebar right there =>), or even a lot of the one line stories I’ve been posting then, you may enjoy this book. It follows the same characters I’ve been posting about for months.

I will be eternally grateful to anyone who helps me publish this book. You have no idea what it would mean to me to make this finally happen.

Leave a Reply

