One Line Story #23

ols23

I was thinking about a couple of characters I’ve drawn, and this came to mind. I’m not sure if I will ever write about them, but I hope to at some point. I actually really enjoy them, even in their more classical versions. I won’t say who it is, but I will say that if nothing else, I’ll write a short story involving them sometime. That’s all I can really offer for now, as I’m so busy with my other projects, but hey, these two could be really fun to write about. So a short story is better than nothing. Maybe that’s what I’ll write for one of the short stories I’m going to publish on Amazon.

I have to go clean up my house a bit before we have our Sunday dinner, so this is all for me for now. I may be back again later with something else if I can get enough time to sit and write up another post.

One thought on “One Line Story #23

Leave a Reply

