Playlist: July 2015

Time for another playlist! These are all songs I’m rocking out to while working on my various  projects this month. Obviously there are more than just these 10, but you get the drift. As always, you can click on the song to go straight to the song on YouTube.

1. Our Last Night – White Tiger

2. Adam Lambert – These Boys

3. We Came As Romans – I Knew You Were Trouble

4. Hot Chelle Rae – Bleed

5. Iron Maiden – Dance of Death

6. In This Moment – Black Widow

7. Train – Angel in Blue Jeans

8. The Summer Set – Young

9. Breaking Benjamin – Angels Fall

10. X Ambassadors – Renegades

I do realize how random this selection seems. Trust me. But you should see my full playlist for when I’m writing. It’s insane. I listen to most types of music to some extent, so at any given time I could be listening to country, pop, classic rock, techno, alternative rock, etc etc.

You can find last month’s playlist here. Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Playlist: July 2015

  1. orangepondconnects says:

    #10 is an awesome song. Hopefully this will be the year that more people discover that band 🙂

Leave a Reply

