One Line Story #27

ols27

Another one liner! And I got it posted at a decently early time! I’m so proud of me. πŸ˜‰ Anyway, this is just another super short one, just something to help get things moving for the day. Depressing as it is. It’s cloudy here today, in case you couldn’t tell. It’s cloudy, which means it’s dim and dull outside, and my dog is moping about on my couch. And I have a headache that threatens to ruin my entire day if it doesn’t go away soon. It’s just one of those days.

Soon, though,I will be leaving my house and going to ice some cakes and make some cupcakes. And get some things printed for work stuff, and maybe do some drawings I have to get done for the convention, and a million other things I know are on my list begging to be checked off. Wish me luck, I might need it.

Leave a Reply

