One Line Story #30

ols30

I’m still trying to shake off whatever sickness got me on Saturday. My eyes hurt, and I still have a headache and some nausea, but I’m better than I was. That’s good news for you, because that means I can finally post something useful rather than one liners and random thoughts. What I’m going to post, I’m not sure yet. But I’ll figure something out. I’ve got a bunch of articles planned full of tips, I just have to decide which one will be first.

With that said, I’m off to figure out what I’m writing for my next post! Hopefully I can get it done before the end of the day, but if not, you can expect it tomorrow.

PS, if you’re wondering about the photo, it’s one I took 4 years ago in Carbonear, Newfoundland. The island there is Carbonear Island, and it’s full of history, even though it’s uninhabited. You can find more info here.

Leave a Reply

