One Line Story #32

ols32wm

This may not make any sense to any of you, or evoke any kind of emotion, but it’s another of those lines that I’ve had stuck in my head screaming to get out. So now it’s out. Writing isn’t always about making sense, anyway, it’s about speaking your deepest and innermost thoughts in a way that can help you get past things. At least that’s what it is for me. I use it as a form of therapy when something is plaguing me. This was something that was plaguing me in ways, and now I hope I can move onto other stories and lives so that I can get more done.

If you’re new here, you can expect a lot more paranormal stories and entries, as this is something I’ve always been very interested in, even as a child. There will be plenty of angels and demons residing here and in my upcoming books, as well as gods, vampires, witches, werewolves, and plenty of other supernatural creatures. It’s what I do best. It’s what I enjoy most.

This one liner is based on a story that’s been in my head for years, and I’ve been keeping it locked away for a better time. It’s only a hint at what will come should I choose to write this story. Although in the last week, it’s been fighting a good fight to be written. It might be time to finally start putting those thoughts on paper for a book or short series of books.

Damn those plot bunnies! There’s never enough time to write everything!

One thought on “One Line Story #32

Leave a Reply

