One Line Story #35

ols35

Today I’m really getting something done. I refuse to sleep until I actually feel like I got something accomplished. Dooming myself? Probably. Whatever. I feel like I’ve gotten nothing done lately. My to do list is still huge, and things are only being checked off slowly. Nowhere near the speed I used to have when I had projects I was working on. So today I’m going to work on getting a couple of things finished, things I already have started. That includes a drawing and a short story. And priming a massive canvas for a big painting I’m doing soon. My list is too big. Wish me luck, I may need it to get it all done at any point even remotely soon. I’ve got a nasty habit of biting off more than I can chew just to challenge myself, and life has had a nasty habit of getting in the way of me even getting close to getting things done for months now. Fingers crossed I can change that in the next few days!

4 thoughts on “One Line Story #35

  1. KasimsKorner says:

    Good luck! It’s all about just motivating yourself enough but sometimes you just aren’t in the mood. I’ve followed, I’m a writer myself, if you have the time I’d love for you to check out my small blog. Atm its mainly short stories and a bit of poetry, but I’m working on a novel (Prologue is on my blog). Feel free to check it out, keep blogging and have a good day šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

