One Line Story #37

ols37wm

Busy today trying to get some more art finished up and some other things done for the convention I’m going to in less than three weeks, so this is probably the only post you can expect today. Just something simple, but I have another one ready for you for tomorrow. Plus it’s been a while since I’ve shared one of these. I’ve got a bunch more coming still, so be prepared to be bombarded with more one liners over the next few weeks. After that I will have more time for more longer posts and maybe some short stories to share again, since it’s been so long.

After the convention, I’ll be working really hard on my first novel, as it still needs a lot of work to have it released when I want it released. I know I can do it, it’s just a matter of finishing up all of the other projects that are on a stricter deadline than the novel. Anyway, enough rambling. I will be posting later this week with more news about the aforementioned novel I’m releasing. Until then, I have a couple more posts that will be going live over the next couple of days that will hopefully give you all some inspiration.

Leave a Reply

