Playlist: August 2015

More music to inspire you! These are all songs I’m rocking out to while working on my various  projects this month. Obviously there are more than just these 10, but you get the drift. As always, you can click on the song to go straight to the song on YouTube.

1. Sixx A.M. – Stars (Cinematic) *link goes to the original version, which is equally as awesome*

2. Our Lady Peace – Thief

3. Maroon 5 – My Heart is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)

4. Three Days Grace – The End is Not the Answer

5. Buckcherry – Sorry

6. Thousand Foot Krutch – Be Somebody

7. Rixton – Me and My Broken Heart

8. Neil Young – Old Man *as an added bonus, I’ve included a newer version of the song that I fell absolutely head over heels for the first time I heard it*

9. Volumes – Hold on, We’re Going Home

10. Falling In Reverse – Pick Up The Phone

I do realize how random this selection seems. Trust me. But you should see my full playlist for when I’m writing. It’s insane. I listen to most types of music to some extent, so at any given time I could be listening to country, pop, classic rock, techno, alternative rock, etc etc.

You can find last month’s playlist here. Enjoy!

One thought on “Playlist: August 2015

Leave a Reply

