Playlist: September 2015

More music! These are all song I’m listening to right now while I work on edits for my book as well as preparing to write the second book of the series. Most of these are darker and/or moodier than what I usually share. I tried to mix it up, but my mind is smothered in the darkness of my story right now, and these are the only songs that could work. I’ve included links to the videos on YouTube so that you can just click straight through if you want to check it out for yourself. You’ve been warned.

  1. Disturbed – The Sound of Silence

2. P!nk – Just Give Me A Reason

3. Savage Garden – To The Moon And Back

4. In This Moment – Whore

5. Nothing More – Ballast

6. Escape the Fate – Picture Perfect

7. Isles and Glaciers – Cemetery Weather

8. Goo Goo Dolls – Iris

9. Chiodos – Behvis Bullock

10. Fall Out Boy – Just One Yesterday

Don’t mind me and my emo music. It happens when I work on the books, and it really can’t be helped. It’s my way of getting into the right frame of mind to write the types of things I do. Hopefully someone out there find these useful. If not, it will give you some idea of where my head is at while I’m working on my current projects – editing and revising my books.

You can find last month’s playlist here. Enjoy!


Between Love and Death, the debut novel from Kimberley Crawford’s Love and Death Series, is scheduled for release on December 9th, 2015.


 

One thought on “Playlist: September 2015

Leave a Reply

