One Line Story #43

ols43wm

I feel terrible for being so MIA here on the blog the last month or so. It’s been so busy for me that it’s been really hard to keep up with it all. I promise I am trying. I’ve been working so much lately that it’s been hard to find time to write posts for the blog, and I have had barely any time to work on editing my book, which is more stressful than actually editing it. Things are finally getting a little more under control, though, and i have some more one liners written and ready to post over the next week or so. Slowly but sure, I am getting things back on track so I can be on here more again. I miss my blog, and I miss conversing with all of you, my readers.

Anyway, this one sort of just spilled out today, and it felt appropriate. I’m not exactly sure why, but this is the one for today. It’s probably just the moodiness from my books taking over. They have a way deeper effect on my emotional state than I’d like to admit. With how much my Julian goes through in the first book, the one I’ve been reading over and over for a while now trying to edit, I guess it shouldn’t come as a surprise that I’m writing emotional little one liners such as this one.


Between Love and Death, the debut novel from Kimberley Crawford’s Love and Death Series, is scheduled for release on December 9th, 2015.


 

Leave a Reply

