One Line Story #49

ols49wm

So this story… It’s from a story idea that came to mind while looking back on memories of an amazing night I had in Mexico when I was younger. I won’t go into detail, because the story may yet be written. What I will say is that after looking back on that night, I realized that it would make an amazing short story if I made a couple of tweaks to it to make it less autobiographical and more paranormal. I’m going to play around with it a little and see if I can get the story I want from it, but this is just a teaser for now. It may not be a part of the story at all, as I was merely bouncing around ideas last night and this came to mind.

If I had time now, I would start writing and planning more in detail, but unfortunately I don’t. I have traps to go check and editing to work on, and those have to come first today. Not that I want to do those things at the moment. Rainy days like this always make me want to write and draw, not go outside to check traps, or edit writing I’ve already done.


Between Love and Death, the debut novel from Kimberley Crawford’s Love and Death Series, is scheduled for release on December 9th, 2015.


 

4 thoughts on “One Line Story #49

Leave a Reply

