Thank you!

Today I’d just like to put a huge thank you out there for all of my readers. Anyone who comments on my posts with helpful comments and encouragement, anyone who likes my short stories and one liners, anyone who participates in the challenges I post every Saturday.

You all make this so much more worthwhile for me, and I can’t thank you enough for showing interest in my work. Although I started this blog a while back (late 2013, if you can believe it), I didn’t really start getting seriously into it until earlier this year. Sure, I posted randomly when I got the urge to share something, but I didn’t start making a concerted effort until March, and even then, I didn’t stick with it until I gave myself a challenge to do for May.

At the beginning of May, I believe I only had about 40 followers. Since then, I’ve reach over 450 through WordPress. I never thought that would ever happen. I didn’t think I had enough to say for anyone to even bother paying any attention. Why would anyone read my posts when there are so many other writers out there trying to get their work out there? But you do read my posts, and you do take part in keeping this blog going.

So thank you, to anyone who makes a point of reading all of my ramblings, my little freak  outs, my stories, my plans for the future. To anyone who links back to the challenges I post with their own stories. To anyone who has left helpful advice in the comments sections, or left their own tips related to the articles I’ve written. You all make this so much more worthwhile for me, and there are no words for how happy you all make me.

With that said, feel free to leave comments on this post about anything you wish to see on the blog in the future. Any questions you want answered in blog posts, anything you might want to know about the book series I’m working on, or the characters in that series. I’ve got a whole list of blog posts I plan on writing, but I’m open to writing random other posts aside from what’s on my list, especially if it’s going to help answer some questions for someone.


Between Love and Death, the debut novel from Kimberley Crawford’s Love and Death Series, is scheduled for release on December 9th, 2015.


One thought on “Thank you!

Leave a Reply

