One Line Story #50

ols50wm

50 of these already? I didn’t think there were that many, but writing that number is oddly satisfying.

Anyway, I know I said I would have the first chapter posted on Wednesday for those of you who offered, but it’s been such a busy week that I haven’t been able to do that. The plan now is to get it up on either Sunday or Monday. I am going to be gone all day tomorrow (I do have a flash fiction challenge scheduled, though), and I’m hoping that I’ll be able to get some time early on Sunday afternoon to get it posted.

For now, I have a  million things to do to get ready for work tomorrow and a long day on the road, among other things. Busy busy, every day. There’s no break, I swear. Thankfully, I’ve been getting some things done recently, and I do actually feel pretty awesome about it all. It just means my insomnia has fully kicked in, and sleep hasn’t been happening much, which means a whole lot of exhaustion, which also leads to getting things done a little slower than normal. Hopefully the slow and steady pace will still get me somewhere.


Between Love and Death, the debut novel from Kimberley Crawford’s Love and Death Series, is scheduled for release on December 9th, 2015.


 

Leave a Reply

