One Line Story #52

ols52wm

So many stories plaguing me right now, and I can’t write all of them all at once. I’d love to, but it’s not possible. This one spilled out a few days ago, and I decided today was a good day to post it simply because I feel like I’m freezing, and have been cold since last night. Winter is most definitely coming, and my house feels colder than it normally does.

Don’t get me wrong, I love winter, but I hate being cold in my own house. One of those big pet peeves I have. It kills my motivation and makes me drink way too much tea and hot chocolate just trying to keep myself warm.

I’m off to try to get some work done, hopefully get some more editing finished up. I’ll be back again tomorrow with something else, I’m sure.

Big thank you to those of you who have left comments on the first chapter of the book, I really appreciate everything you’ve had to say. ❤


Between Love and Death, the debut novel from Kimberley Crawford’s Love and Death Series, is scheduled for release on December 9th, 2015.


 

Leave a Reply

