Playlist: November 2015

This is a few days early this month, but that’s because it’s a big month for a lot of writers. in consideration that a lot of people are settling in the start their novel for NaNoWriMo, I’ve written up my playlist to be available to you starting today. That way it’s here to get you started for your entire month of writing. As always, you may not like every song on the list, but this is what I will be listening to for the coming weeks as I dive into the second book of my series. That means there will be a lot of moodier stuff in this list. You’ve been warned. Keep in mind, moody is not always a bad thing.

As always, I’ve given you links to all of the songs, you just have to click through to go check them out. I highly recommend checking out the full albums from these artists, though. The are some of my favourite albums currently, and what I will be listening to all month, along with so many others that I didn’t want to list them all.

  1. Escape the Fate – Remember Every Scar

2. Pop Evil – Footsteps

3. Adelitas Way – Drive

4. Black Veil Brides – Crown of Thorns

5. Chiodos – Looking for a Tornado

6. Coheed and Cambria – Island

7. Devour the Day – Handshakes to Fist Fights

8. Disturbed – The Light

9. Ed Sheeran – I See Fire

10. Fall Out Boy – Jet Pack Blues

Like I said, moodier stuff this month, but it’s what I happen to need and be listening to for the time being. Speaking of, I have to go continue writing a bit more. Lots of work to do before next month!

You can find last month’s playlist here, if you’re interested in checking that out. Enjoy!


Between Love and Death, the debut novel from Kimberley Crawford’s Love and Death Series, is scheduled for release on December 9th, 2015.


 

2 thoughts on “Playlist: November 2015

Leave a Reply

