One Line Story #61

ols61wm

You can take this any way you like. I know what was going on in my head as I wrote it, but that doesn’t mean it is how you must interpret it. So I won’t even tell you what I was thinking. My head has been everywhere lately, from happy and romantic scenes to gory and heartbreaking. I’ve been overwhelmed with so many ideas for drawings and paintings and stories and even new novels that it’s been hard to keep track of it all. I’m not complaining, I like when the ideas keep rolling in. I just wish I had enough time to execute them all.

That in mind, I have some projects currently calling my name, so I am going to go see if I can get something done aside from this post today.

One thought on “One Line Story #61

  1. Patman says:

    It’s kind of like contemplating on adding or editing a sentence or just leaving that sentence there in the book and letting readers know that it’s where it would’ve gone lol. Yep yep.

Leave a Reply

