Playlist: April 2016

This is always one of my favourite posts to write. It gives me the opportunity to share with all of you the songs that are inspiring me in my art and writing, as well as the chance to maybe give some of you some new music to check out. It’s also one of the harder posts to write, as I always find it hard to narrow down which songs to include in the short list every month. This is one of those hard months when I’m really not sure which songs should be included.

That said, here are a few of the songs I’ve been rocking out to recently, narrowed down and all. As always, I’ve included links to the songs themselves so you can go check them out.

  1. Bring Me The Horizon – Oh No

2. Andy Black – We Don’t Have To Dance

3. Adam Lambert – Ghost Town

4. Big Sugar – If I Had My Way

5. Our Last Night – White Tiger

6. Panic! At The Disco – The Good, The Bad and The Dirty

7. Scott Stapp- Hit Me More

8. Shaman’s Harvest – Dirty Diana

9. Hearts and Hands – Come Home

10. K-Os – The Love Song

It’s a random mix of styles, but it’s all music I’m listening to. Those of you who keep up with my blog should be used to the jumbled variation of songs that get added to these monthly playlists. As for me, I’m off to try to get some more work done. The book won’t edit itself!

2 thoughts on “Playlist: April 2016

Leave a Reply

