Redesign Has Commenced!

It’s started! I’ve done a little bit of work here on the blog today. About as much as I can afford the time for, as I have a massive painting calling my name which has a more pressing deadline than the full overhaul of this site.

I’ve added a page for art (look up, it’s in the tabs at the top with everything else), as well as some actual art pieces. It’s a work in progress, as I’m trying to figure out the best way to lay it all out, but it may stay like this for a while longer until I can afford more time again. I will be uploading some more art soon, though, it’s just a matter of finding the time when I have a deadline for an art show coming up in just a couple of weeks, along with two other businesses that require my attention.

Busy! Go check out the art tab and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

