One Line Story #66

It has been way too long since I’ve been here to post any writing, and i am so sorry for that. My life has been a mess. I don’t mean everything is falling apart (only a few things), but I have been so busy with so many things that I rarely even know what day it is anymore. I’m still puttering away at my writing and my art, I just haven’t been nearly as active online due to a million circumstances that are too mundane and boring to even bother explaining. That said, I do hope to be here more often again, and I hope to do some more flash fiction challenges in the very near future.

I’m going through a lot of really big changes in my life, mostly regarding my career, and as such I’ve been totally MIA for way too long. I’ll explain those changes in the future, when I have things more in order and can actually confirm certain things. As of now, I’m hoping things will start being much smoother again in the next few weeks or so, and if I get my way, you’ll be hearing from me a lot more again. Until then, happy reading, happy writing, and happy tea drinking.

Leave a Reply

